AUSTRALIAN DIGITAL HEALTH AGENCY ORGANISATIONAL STRUCTURE

Agency Board Chief Executive Officer Amanda Cattermole PSM				
Chief Digital Officer Peter O'Halloran	Chief Program Officer Paul Creech	Chief Technology Officer John Borchi	Chief Operating Officer Joanne Greenfield	Chief Clinical Advisor (Me Dr Amandeep Hansr
Chief Data Analytics Officer Mike Lau	A/g Branch Manager – National Program Delivery Sheriel Hughes	Branch Manager – Technology Operations Hakan Gultekin	Chief Financial Officer Tara Gould	Chief Clinical Advisor (Nu Dr Karen Booth
A/Branch Manager – Architecture Nichol Hill	A/g Branch Manager – Partnerships and Education Linda Neale	Branch Manager – Technology, Planning and Delivery Julian Martin	A/g Chief People Officer Cheryl Ingold	
Branch Manager –Customer Experience and Products Ines Sostaric	Branch Manager – Enterprise Portfolio Management Office Penny Lim	Branch Manager – Information Technology Services Warren Prentice	General Counsel Anne Anastasi	
A/g Branch Manager – Connected Care Nicole Gartrell	Branch Manager – Strategy and Policy Jessica Carew	Chief Information Security Officer Danielle Pentony	Branch Manager – Communications and Secretariat Gabriella Suchard	
/g Branch Manager – Informatics & Standards Megan Doherty	Branch Manager – Clinical Governance and Assurance Herbert Down		Branch Manager – Governance Kerri Burden	No
g Branch Manager – MHR on FHIR Evaluation Ryan Mavin Timothy Panoho	A/g Branch Manager – Infrastructure Taskforce Alexander Boardman		Branch Manager – Transformation Office Shannan Quain	

Australian GovernmentAustralian Digital Health Agency