## AUSTRALIAN DIGITAL HEALTH AGENCY ORGANISATIONAL STRUCTURE

		Agency Boa	rd
Chief Executive Officer Amanda Cattermole PSM			
Digital Solutions Division	Policy Programs and Engagement Division	Technology Services Division	Corporate Services Division
Chief Digital Officer Peter O'Halloran	Chief Program Officer Paul Creech PSM	<b>Chief Technology Officer</b> John Borchi	<b>Chief Operating Officer</b> Joanne Greenfield
Chief Data Analytics Officer Mike Lau	A/g Branch Manager – National Program Delivery Sheriel Hughes	<b>Branch Manager – Technology Operations</b> Hakan Gultekin	A/g Chief Financial Officer Christopher Davis
A/g Branch Manager – Architecture Ryan Mavin	Branch Manager – Partnerships and Education Kathyrn Dolan	Branch Manager – Technology, Planning and Delivery Julian Martin	Chief People Officer Shannan Quain
Branch Manager –Customer Experience and Products Ines Sostaric	Branch Manager – Enterprise Portfolio Management Office Penny Lim	Branch Manager – Information Technology Services Warren Prentice	<b>A/g General Counsel</b> Anne Anastasi
A/g Branch Manager – Connected Care Nicole Gartrell	Branch Manager – Strategy and Policy Jessica Carew	Chief Information Security Officer Danielle Pentony	Branch Manager – Communications and Marketing Gabriella Suchard
	Branch Manager – Clinical Governance and Assurance Herbert Down		<b>Branch Manager – Governance</b> Kerri Burden
	Branch Manager – Infrastructure Taskforce Laura Toyne		

Australian Government Australian Digital Health Agency