AUSTRALIAN DIGITAL HEALTH AGENCY ORGANISATIONAL STRUCTURE

Agency Board Chief Executive Officer Amanda Cattermole PSM **Policy Programs and Digital Solutions Division Technology Services Division Corporate Services Division** Office of the Chief Executive Officer **Engagement Division Chief Digital Officer Chief Program Officer Chief Technology Officer Chief Operating Officer** Chief Clinical Advisor (Medicine) Peter O'Halloran Paul Creech PSM John Borchi Joanne Greenfield Dr Amandeep Hansra **Chief Data Analytics Officer** A/g Branch Manager - National Program Delivery Branch Manager - Technology Operations A/g Chief Financial Officer Mike Lau Sheriel Hughes Hakan Gultekin Christopher Davis Branch Manager - Technology, Branch Manager - Architecture **Branch Manager - Partnerships and Education Chief People Officer Planning and Delivery** Timothy Panoho Shannan Quain Kathyrn Dolan Julian Martin Branch Manager -Customer Experience Branch Manager - Enterprise Portfolio **Branch Manager - Information Technology Services General Counsel** and Products Management Office Warren Prentice Anne Anastasi Ines Sostaric Penny Lim **Branch Manager - Communications** Branch Manager - Connected Care Branch Manager - Strategy and Policy **Chief Information Security Officer** and Marketing Ryan Mavin Jessica Carew **Danielle Pentony** Gabriella Suchard Branch Manager - Clinical Governance and Branch Manager - Governance Assurance Kerri Burden Herbert Down August 2024 Branch Manager - Infrastructure Taskforce

Laura Toyne



Australian Digital Health Agency