Australian Digital Health Agency Organisational Structure

Agency Board Chief Executive Officer Amanda Cattermole PSM				
Chief Digital Officer Peter O'Halloran	Chief Program Officer Paul Creech	Chief Technology Officer John Borchi	Chief Operating Officer Joanne Greenfield	Chief Clinical Advisor (Medicine) Dr Amandeep Hansra
Branch Manager – Architecture Timothy Panoho	A/g Branch Manager – National Program Delivery Sheriel Hughes	Branch Manager – Technology Operations Hakan Gultekin	Chief Financial Officer Tara Gould	Chief Clinical Advisor (Nursing) Karen Booth
Branch Manager – Connected Care Sandra Cook	A/g Branch Manager – Partnerships and Education Linda Neale	Branch Manager – Technology, Planning and Delivery Julian Martin	A/g Chief People Officer Cheryl Ingold	
Branch Manager –Customer Experience and Products Ines Sostaric	Branch Manager – Enterprise Portfolio Management Office Penny Lim	A/g Branch Manager – Information Technical Services Fatin Mustaq	General Counsel Anne Anastasi	
Branch Manager – Informatics & Standards Ryan Mavin	Branch Manager – Strategy and Policy Jessica Carew	Chief Information Security Officer Danielle Pentony	Branch Manager – Communications and Secretariat Gabriella Suchard	
Chief Data Analytics Officer Mike Lau	A/g Branch Manager – Clinical Governance and Assurance Jennie McDonald		A/g Branch Manager – Governance Cass Hilton-Beck	
	A/g Branch Manager – Infrastructure Taskforce Alex Boardman		Branch Manager – Transformation Office Shannan Quain	March

