Australian Digital Health Agency Organisational Structure

Agency Board Chief Executive Officer Amanda Cattermole PSM **Policy Programs and Digital Solutions Division Technology Services Division Corporate Services Division** Office of the Chief Executive Officer **Engagement Division Chief Technology Officer** Chief Clinical Advisor (Medicine) **Chief Digital Officer Chief Program Officer Chief Operating Officer** Peter O'Halloran Paul Creech John Borchi Joanne Greenfield Dr Amandeep Hansra Branch Manager - National Program Delivery Chief Clinical Advisor (Nursing) **Chief Data Analytics Officer** Branch Manager - Technology Operations Chief Financial Officer Mike Lau Laura Toyne Hakan Gultekin Tara Gould Dr Karen Booth Branch Manager - Technology, A/g Branch Manager - Architecture **Branch Manager - Partnerships and Education** A/g Chief People Officer Planning and Delivery Nichol Hill Kathyrn Dolan Cheryl Ingold Julian Martin Branch Manager -Customer Experience **Branch Manager - Enterprise Portfolio Branch Manager - Information Technology Services General Counsel** Management Office and Products Anne Anastasi Warren Prentice Ines Sostaric Penny Lim **Branch Manager - Communications** A/g Branch Manager - Connected Care Branch Manager - Strategy and Policy **Chief Information Security Officer** and Secretariat Nicole Gartrell Jessica Carew Danielle Pentony Gabriella Suchard Branch Manager - Clinical Governance and A/g Branch Manager - Informatics & Standards Branch Manager - Governance Assurance Megan Doherty Kerri Briggs Herbert Down February 2025 **Branch Manager - Transformation Office** A/g Branch Manager - MHR on FHIR Evaluation A/g Branch Manager - Infrastructure Taskforce Shannan Quain Timothy Panaoho Alex Boardman

